Friday, December 23, 2011

Bangladeshi cricket team

The Bangladeshi cricket team, also known as "The Tigers", is a national cricket team representing Bangladesh. It is administered by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). Bangladesh is a full member of the International Cricket Council with Test and One Day International status. It played its first Test match in 2000 (against India at Dhaka), becoming the tenth Test cricket playing nation. Bangladesh's first official foray into i...

No comments:

Post a Comment